Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin Nash

Kevin Nash

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Nash
"Ella was very professional and of great help..Knowledgeable and was able to help me and my family get the right coverage"
Profile photo of VICKIE CRENSHAW

VICKIE CRENSHAW

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by VICKIE CRENSHAW
"Ella Gilbert did an excellant job with helping me with a billing problem. Everyone at Sonja Davidson office is outstanding and have always been a great help in making sure my auto and home insurance is up to standards. Always there to help!"
Profile photo of Zena Daniel

Zena Daniel

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zena Daniel
"Great team of people to do business with. Always a pleasure talking with them."
Profile photo of Katelynd Tucker

Katelynd Tucker

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katelynd Tucker
"Everyone is wonderful here, they are always ready to help!"
Profile photo of Princess Carter

Princess Carter

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Princess Carter
"Anndae Barnes has been a wonderful help with me getting rental insurance. I appreciate her for understanding my situation and making the best customer service experience that I have had in a long time. Anndae has also helped getting my information to the proper person. I really do appreciate Anndae for taking some of the stress off of me. Thank you. We need more customer service reps like her. Up and beyond with helping."
Profile photo of Wakeelah Russell

Wakeelah Russell

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wakeelah Russell
"I Love Love this office everyone is so polite and upbeat whenever I call I feel like I’m talking to a best friend!!!!"
Profile photo of Frances Davis

Frances Davis

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Davis
"I simply love this office!!! Their kindness, professionalism and dedication goes a long ways with me! I would not trade for the world!!! I am serious."
Profile photo of Brittany Wagner

Brittany Wagner

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Wagner
"Love Sonja, my whole family uses her as their agent. She is so kind and is always quick to answer when we call. State Farm is also really great to get your insurance through filing claims is easy breazy and they are always there to help!"
Profile photo of Jen Andrews

Jen Andrews

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Andrews
"Anndae was so patient and attentive. She gave multiple options to find what would fit my needs and treated me like a good friend. I truly believe she was looking to make sure I was covered, comfortable, and my best interests were met or exceeded!"
Profile photo of Dee Harris

Dee Harris

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Harris
"Miriam did a great job!!! answering all my questions, she was patient and knowledgeable... On top of that she save me a lot of money every month switching to State Farm...So glad I did! Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Dexter Scott

Dexter Scott

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dexter Scott
"Very professional that's all needs to be said"
Profile photo of Cynthia Ann

Cynthia Ann

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Ann
"So kind, helpful and patient. They worked to make sure we received all of our discounts. Annda is awesome!"
Profile photo of Felicia Hagood

Felicia Hagood

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Hagood
"Sonja Davidson was so delightful, she made everything easy and enjoyable. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of uKnoww

uKnoww

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by uKnoww
"Great Service, Friendly, Courteous, pleasure to do business with!"
Profile photo of Kendrique Morgan

Kendrique Morgan

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendrique Morgan
"This was a great experience . They were very professional and work extremely hard to help with my rate and correct issues noted on my driver history !! Anndae is amazing"
Profile photo of Lisa Molly Poetry in the Kitchen

Lisa Molly Poetry in the Kitchen

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Molly Poetry in the Kitchen
"Sonya and Annda took great care of me for my insurance policy. Very professional and knowledgeable of the products. And very pleasant to talk to. Fantastic job"
Profile photo of MARIE GLENUM

MARIE GLENUM

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MARIE GLENUM
"Sonja was very helpful and saved me lot of money. She’s a great representative for State Farm and I recommend her highly. Thanks Sonja."
Profile photo of Cole Long

Cole Long

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Long
"Great and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Sabreen Amin

Sabreen Amin

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabreen Amin
"Sonja was patient answering all my questions."
Profile photo of Jonah Stephens

Jonah Stephens

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonah Stephens
"Very easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Shalonda Stewart

Shalonda Stewart

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shalonda Stewart
"Mrs. Davidson was so pleasant and nice. I enjoyed her explaining my different options concerning my car insurance."
Profile photo of Barry Jackson

Barry Jackson

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Jackson
"She's very professional haven't gotten my insurance yet but she gave me all info I needed now rest is on me and wife"
Profile photo of Jada Majors

Jada Majors

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jada Majors
"Sonja is absolutely wonderful! She reviewed my policy and noticed I had discounts missing. Despite me regularly missing her calls due to being busy working and such, she persisted until she caught me at a good time. I just really appreciated that."
Profile photo of Tyler Miller

Tyler Miller

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Miller
"Very Nice and professional. She was able to take her time and made sure all my questions were answered in detail. Really glad I made the switch!!!"
Profile photo of Latoria McMiller

Latoria McMiller

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latoria McMiller
"I had a great opportunity to meet with Mrs.Annda and she was amazing. She has great Customer Service. She help me with every possible way to make my insurance as low as possible. She gave me homeowners information life insurance information that could help make things better for your future plans in life. Even though it was virtual she made me feel like I was sitting right there with her helping me with all my needs. She has a great personality and made me feel very great about having insurance State farm!!!"