Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sonja Davidson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sonja Davidson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (132 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nancy Barnes

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"My questions were answered and needed files were emailed to me in minutes. Very pleasant and very helpful interaction."

Ray Parham

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went to them for homeowners insurance and they respinded right away. They made it an easy transition for me to change carriers. I would strongly recommend them to anyone desiring homeowners insurance"

Stephanie

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Pleasant people! They 2 ladies I spoke with were both extremely friendly and helpful!"

Chase Wise

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheral Walker is the absolute best agent I have ever had. She’s always on top of whatever we need and give us the best service!"

R

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always fast to respond to emails and phone calls."

Cynthia Grant

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anndae is the best insurance agent I have ever met! She is so patient, kind, and knowledgeable. Switching to State Farm saved me money and Anndae helped made the switch very seamless! Thanks again Anndae!"

Rj M

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent, looks after her people in any way she can. Very polite and helpful."

Dorothy Lott

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Professional Service"

Patricia Joe

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Agent I have ever talked to. Very kind and understanding. Thank You Sonja Davidson"

Adrianne Williams

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anndae was very professional, knowledgeable, and her customer service was A-1! She helped me find discounts that I didn’t even know I qualified for. Very kind too. State Farm has gained a forever client! :-)"

Bestbaddogs

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonja Davidson's office is very responsive and helpful. I recently bought a new car and Lisa worked with me to get the insurance switched over and made the process super easy. She was great at follow-up and taking care of the details too. I am a fan!"

lori bryant

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional and helpful. Love working with Sonja. She always tries to find ways to save me money."

Pam Turner

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always loved the State Farm family and the staff with Sonja in Villa Rica, GA is no different. They are friendly and always there to answer my questions. Lisa has been super helpful lately while helping me get through some life changes."

Aurelious

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annda made it easy and worked to get me a good rate. 👍🏽"

Dawn Stephens

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I had a wonderful experience with State Farm in Villa Rica! The people were so friendly, polite and caring. They were helpful and also efficient in doing their job. Like a good neighbor!!"

zackstorm1

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Saved me so much money from the start."

Ronald Ellis

March 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"If you are looking for an insurance agent to handle your policy, I would look elsewhere. My experience with Sonja's office was abysmal to put it lightly and had to find insurance elsewhere because my policy was canceled within a month and half of the policy start. Most definitely my worst insurance experience."

Scott McLeod

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm Agent recently retired and I was assigned to Sonja Davidson's Agency. Wow! What a difference and pleasant surprise! Shortly thereafter Sonya sent a nice letter to me as well as calling me to see if I had any needs. I did. Sonya was great!! Had answers to all of my questions, except for two tough questions that I had. But she responded with the answers later that same day. She also reviewed each of my policies (Auto and Homeowners) and showed me where I could save money and still be properly insured! She made me feel important and gave me all the time I needed. She is very personable and extremely knowledgeable with all aspects of insurance!! I would recommend her agency to anyone looking to get great, knowledgeable, and personable service for their insurance needs!! 5 STAR Rating!!"

Brandi Bashir

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love my State Farm agent and her staff. Annda is who I spoke with today and she was very helpful, accommodating, and extremely friendly! Thank ya'll for being so amazing!"

Najee Williams

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Annda was Great!!!! She made great recommendations on coverage!"

Tim Mizzell

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Talked with Mrs. Davidson about insuring our 2 vehicles. She not only improved our coverage but lowered our cost per month. Highly recommend her agency for their thoughtfulness, dedication to serving people and her work to get you the best coverage at manageable prices. Thanks"

Josh Little

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sonja is a very professional agent, I have been with her for 9 years now. I buy and sell cars at least a few times a year. She has always taking care of me and my vehicles insurance. She is a great person and she cares about what I am in need of. I’ll stay with Sonja for as long as I’m driving."

Leila Diaz

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Sonja Davidson State Farm for over a year now and recently switched our home owners insurance, too! Anndae always takes great care of us! Thank you for everything!"

Judie Russell

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sonja Davidson ,is always ready to help and responsive to my needs."

Leslie M

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sonja is a real one, she helped me immensely! I would recommend her insurance services because she is experienced, efficient and professional. Everyone I spoke with at the office was wonderful, I will be back for more insurance help in the future!"