Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sonja Davidson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sonja Davidson

4.9 out of 5 (124 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patricia Joe

Patricia Joe

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Agent I have ever talked to. Very kind and understanding. Thank You Sonja Davidson"
Profile photo of David Pace Jr

David Pace Jr

July 25, 2022

4  out of  5
"Been using this agency for a few years now. Good people !!"
Profile photo of Adrianne Williams

Adrianne Williams

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anndae was very professional, knowledgeable, and her customer service was A-1! She helped me find discounts that I didn’t even know I qualified for. Very kind too. State Farm has gained a forever client! :-)"
Profile photo of Bestbaddogs

Bestbaddogs

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonja Davidson's office is very responsive and helpful. I recently bought a new car and Lisa worked with me to get the insurance switched over and made the process super easy. She was great at follow-up and taking care of the details too. I am a fan!"
Profile photo of lori bryant

lori bryant

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional and helpful. Love working with Sonja. She always tries to find ways to save me money."
Profile photo of Pam Turner

Pam Turner

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always loved the State Farm family and the staff with Sonja in Villa Rica, GA is no different. They are friendly and always there to answer my questions. Lisa has been super helpful lately while helping me get through some life changes."
Profile photo of Aurelious

Aurelious

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annda made it easy and worked to get me a good rate. 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Dawn Stephens

Dawn Stephens

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I had a wonderful experience with State Farm in Villa Rica! The people were so friendly, polite and caring. They were helpful and also efficient in doing their job. Like a good neighbor!!"
Profile photo of zackstorm1

zackstorm1

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Saved me so much money from the start."
Profile photo of Ronald Ellis

Ronald Ellis

March 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"If you are looking for an insurance agent to handle your policy, I would look elsewhere. My experience with Sonja's office was abysmal to put it lightly and had to find insurance elsewhere because my policy was canceled within a month and half of the policy start. Most definitely my worst insurance experience."
Profile photo of Scott McLeod

Scott McLeod

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm Agent recently retired and I was assigned to Sonja Davidson's Agency. Wow! What a difference and pleasant surprise! Shortly thereafter Sonya sent a nice letter to me as well as calling me to see if I had any needs. I did. Sonya was great!! Had answers to all of my questions, except for two tough questions that I had. But she responded with the answers later that same day. She also reviewed each of my policies (Auto and Homeowners) and showed me where I could save money and still be properly insured! She made me feel important and gave me all the time I needed. She is very personable and extremely knowledgeable with all aspects of insurance!! I would recommend her agency to anyone looking to get great, knowledgeable, and personable service for their insurance needs!! 5 STAR Rating!!"
Profile photo of Brandi Bradford

Brandi Bradford

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love my State Farm agent and her staff. Annda is who I spoke with today and she was very helpful, accommodating, and extremely friendly! Thank ya'll for being so amazing!"
Profile photo of Najee Williams

Najee Williams

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Annda was Great!!!! She made great recommendations on coverage!"
Profile photo of Tim Mizzell

Tim Mizzell

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Talked with Mrs. Davidson about insuring our 2 vehicles. She not only improved our coverage but lowered our cost per month. Highly recommend her agency for their thoughtfulness, dedication to serving people and her work to get you the best coverage at manageable prices. Thanks"
Profile photo of Josh Little

Josh Little

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sonja is a very professional agent, I have been with her for 9 years now. I buy and sell cars at least a few times a year. She has always taking care of me and my vehicles insurance. She is a great person and she cares about what I am in need of. I’ll stay with Sonja for as long as I’m driving."
Profile photo of Leila Diaz

Leila Diaz

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Sonja Davidson State Farm for over a year now and recently switched our home owners insurance, too! Anndae always takes great care of us! Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Judie Russell

Judie Russell

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sonja Davidson ,is always ready to help and responsive to my needs."
Profile photo of Leslie M

Leslie M

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sonja is a real one, she helped me immensely! I would recommend her insurance services because she is experienced, efficient and professional. Everyone I spoke with at the office was wonderful, I will be back for more insurance help in the future!"
Profile photo of TERRY MARTIN

TERRY MARTIN

July 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently got a quote from Andae at Sonja Davidson State Farm. Couldn't be happier with the prices and the agent, Andae. She was very pleasant and professional. I'm thinking I will be happy for many years to come, after making the switch to this particular agency."
Profile photo of Trish Dale

Trish Dale

July 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best customer service anywhere! Sonja, Lisa, and team make you feel like family. I really appreciate their willingness to adapt to our ever changing situations."
Profile photo of Cindy Parks

Cindy Parks

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had an issue with my previous homeowners through another company. I called Sheral and had new coverage within minutes. Professional and outstanding customer service. She has stayed in contact to make sure I have everything covered with no issues. Thank you from my family to yours!!"
Profile photo of Tracy Christian

Tracy Christian

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was by unfortunate circumstances that I came across the State Farm Office for Sonja Davidson in Villa Rica, GA. My father passed away in February and had several policies through her State Farm office. Sonja was the nicest person that I dealt with in this whole ordeal of all the people I have had to contact as the executor for my Father's estate. She was so compassionate and helpful expressing that she too had been an executor and knew what I was going through. My father had his auto, umbrella, home owners, and life insurance policy through State Farm. Sonja, and her team, specifically, Lisa, were so incredibly helpful, efficient, prompt, and resolute. They would constantly follow up and I cannot think them enough. I highly recommend and I will definitely use them if I need any policies in the future even though I am in another county...they were that wonderful. Thank you Sonja and Lisa!"
Profile photo of B Hornsby

B Hornsby

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sonja was so nice and helpful! She answered all of my questions, I didn’t feel rushed, and she explained in a way that was easy for me to understand. She also quoted me a rate that saves me almost $70 a month. Thank you Sonja! I will tell everyone to give you a call!"
Profile photo of tyler willix

tyler willix

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but good things to say about this team. They are quick to respond and to help me with everything and they always have such a good attitude"
Profile photo of jessica key

jessica key

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been speaking with Sheral Walker about life ins. She is an amazing customer service rep and explains everything to a "T". I will be buying mine and my husband's life insurance with her soon! She's a rock star!"