Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steven Keller

Steven Keller

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Keller
"Ella with Sonja Davidson State Farm did a wonderful job in straightening out one of my accounts. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Kelly Wallace

Kelly Wallace

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Wallace
"Wonderful customer service! Ella was extremely patient and very helpful!"
Profile photo of SHERRYL BACON

SHERRYL BACON

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SHERRYL BACON
"Thanks for the professional and caring service."
Profile photo of Marcus Watkins

Marcus Watkins

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Watkins
"Customer service, professionalism and knowledge of needs are absolutely amazing. The team from top/top are great!"
Profile photo of James Delucia

James Delucia

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Delucia
"Ella is so helpful and made the process stress free and easy. Thanks Ella!"
Profile photo of Al Diedrich

Al Diedrich

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Al Diedrich
"Sonja and her team were very patient and helpful in setting up all of our assets with insurance."
Profile photo of bluemuscle2

bluemuscle2

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bluemuscle2
"Saved me some money on my auto insurance, very polite and explained everything thoroughly ."
Profile photo of Becca Green

Becca Green

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becca Green
"Ella was a great help! She was very kind and attentive and she was able to answer all my questions in a timely manner! I would definitely recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Missy Deems

Missy Deems

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Deems
"Ella was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. She was able to answer all of my many questions and did it with a smile. Sonja - Ella is a great asset to your agency! :- )"
Profile photo of Rodney Sneed

Rodney Sneed

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Sneed
"I recently switched my auto and renters' insurance to State Farm. Cheryl from the Sonja Davidson Insurance Agency is the best. Her expertise and knowledge help solidify my decision in choosing State Farm. Her customer service is great. I look forward to being a life long customer."
Profile photo of AM

AM

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AM
"Ella was fantastic! She got my renters insurance sorted out in no time, making the whole process super easy."
Profile photo of Jennifer Lelenta

Jennifer Lelenta

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Lelenta
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Ms. Ella! She was Awesome, her patience with me was unbelievable!!! She is such a Sweetheart and I look forward to speaking with her again. A great group of people at this location!!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Schulte

Brandon Schulte

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Schulte
"The customer service was excellent, and the help that they provide is beyond relief for me"
Profile photo of Michael Wright

Michael Wright

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Wright
"Sonja davidson was very profesional and helpful through my total loss situation, she helped me get information that i needed daily."
Profile photo of Nikita Swain

Nikita Swain

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikita Swain
"Of course I can say State Farm has the best insurance, that’s a known fact! But, the customer service that you receive from this company is priceless! Every time I’ve called with questions, every employee was respectful and helpful. Villa Rica location is truly blessed to have such warm hearted people! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Blake Ralston

Blake Ralston

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Ralston
"I have been very fortunate to get to work with Ella. She always has the kindest tone, helpful attitude, and keeps things positive even when I'm stressing."
Profile photo of Laura Goins

Laura Goins

March 5, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Laura Goins
"Ella was great. She was a great voice after a bad voice from the previous one I heard from the same office. Ella's was very caring and helped in every way possible! 🤗"
Profile photo of Susie Pelchat

Susie Pelchat

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Pelchat
"When we moved, we were desperate to find a good agent and boy did we ever! Their customer service is AWESOME!!! We have had a couple trying times and they have jumped right in to help us in any way they could. Going way out of their way to make sure we are ok. We are now moving to VA and they are helping us search for a new agent. If you are looking, I recommend Sonja Davidson’s group hands down! You wont go wrong with choosing them. We sure are going to miss them!"
Profile photo of Greg Ice

Greg Ice

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Ice
"Customer service outstanding! Ella specifically a member of Sonja's team has gone over and above to assist our family in a challenging time, in which our home was severely damaged by a 70' pine tree. Willingness to listen and persistency to find answers shows me they are truly "A good neighbor" [say like Arnold] lol. If you are searching for a good local agent, you can trust look no further... Thank you, Ella!"
Profile photo of Maria Vaughn

Maria Vaughn

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Vaughn
"Had a wonderful experience with Ella today. She took care of everything quickly and was so sweet and easy to deal with. Couldn't be happier! Best customer service I've had in awhile. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brittany Rainwater

Brittany Rainwater

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Rainwater
"I absolutely love the staff at the villa rica location! They're very kind, and so helpful. They always call me back within a reasonable time. Anytime I have questions they can always give me an answer. They treat you like family. I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Kevin Nash

Kevin Nash

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Nash
"Ella was very professional and of great help..Knowledgeable and was able to help me and my family get the right coverage"
Profile photo of VICKIE CRENSHAW

VICKIE CRENSHAW

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by VICKIE CRENSHAW
"Ella Gilbert did an excellant job with helping me with a billing problem. Everyone at Sonja Davidson office is outstanding and have always been a great help in making sure my auto and home insurance is up to standards. Always there to help!"
Profile photo of Zena Daniel

Zena Daniel

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zena Daniel
"Great team of people to do business with. Always a pleasure talking with them."
Profile photo of Katelynd Tucker

Katelynd Tucker

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katelynd Tucker
"Everyone is wonderful here, they are always ready to help!"